JOIN ME IN NEW 3 DAYS CHALLENGE!

JOIN ME IN NEW 3 DAYS CHALLENGE!: 3 Days Challenge, 122 Posts, One Year! Better You!

Would you like to get yourself motivate it? Does your New Year’s resolution fails before the end of the 1st January? Is there something you always wanted to achieve, but never got your act together? Loosing weight, learning how drive, taking photographs more often, going to travel, but did not save enough money? For the last 3 months= 92 days (nearly there) I have been blogging every single day. It got me so motivated, I am on fire to get me where I want to be. So why not to join me and do the same thing for yourself?! I achieved more in the last three months then I anticipated and that virtual whip of people reading of what I am up to has definitely worked.

So what do you need to do is to e-mail me (katerina.t.designer@gmail.com) with your challenge updates or ideas, or your blog address or add it to comments below this post. I will always be posting every third day, so from now on you have simply 7 days to figure out what you want to do be doing and on 3rd January 2014 we will be starting and I cannot wait to read your blogs or just e-mail updates with how you are doing. I will be regularly updating that first post if someone joins us later.

If you feel 3 days is not very relevant to what you would like to achieve, you can extended to anything up 7 days, but I guess nothing more than that. Feel free to join the comments, so we can perhaps help you what to do with your updates or posts. No offense to anyone, but I am really looking for genuine people with genuine reasons to join the challenge and learning new skills or self developing. None of this earn money by blogging, clicking on blogs or competitions or anything else is welcome. However if you do this and still to want to join the challenge, for example you like cooking, then please create specific challenge category for recipes and cooking and drive links to that section. I do not want to send away people for the wrong reasons. I am reserving the right to withdraw blogs if they are not following rules or are inappropriate.

Now everything is clear! Everyone excited?!! Excellent!!! Love Kat

P.S. Do not forget it is about motivation, having fun and getting better. I know it sounds terrifying being committed to this for one whole year, but once you get going and have fun, you won’t even realize we are halfway through. There is nothing to loose, nothing to pay, just give it a go and see what happens.

26 thoughts on “JOIN ME IN NEW 3 DAYS CHALLENGE!

  1. o what a fantastic challenge Kat! xx

  2. Sounds interesting. I think I could do with 3 days challenge but I am a bit afraid of a commitment like this

    • katdesigner says:

      When I have been blogging for the last three months, I have realized it gets little bit in the way, although it really gets you focused. Sometimes you just simply do not have time. I have figured out that anything past 4 days i would most likely get myself again to state of not being bothered. 3 days is just perfect for still doing something, blogging and having a little mini break. What exactly do you have in mind as your resolution? Perhaps you can adjust the amount of days accordingly. Feel free to drop me an e-mail to have a private chat.x

      • Will have a think about it and I will be in touch; thank you 🙂

      • katdesigner says:

        Brilliant!!! And do not worry! Take it as it comes, as soon as it becomes a habit there won’t anything to worry about. At the beginning I thought”Why did I do this to myself?” and 60 days later still found myself talking about something and actually really enjoying myself. We all have good days and bad days, as long as you keep going, that is the most important thing!!!!

  3. katdesigner says:

    Crazy Bag Lady: Of course you can do a guest appearance, depending who will get in touch I will be posting their blogs sites on that first day on 3rd January to spread the love and support and I am very happy to post yours even you won’t be relevant to the 3 days, so people can see, it is possible.x

  4. […] Alright guys, today is super quick one as I spent the day surviving work and entertaining residents of a nursing with my Christmas stories and if you ask, they of course did love them very much. When I got back instead of having a nap before running to work again meaning any minute now, I spent it by promoting my new challenge and spamming posting pretty much anywhere I could think of, where they would like to join my new year’s resolution challenge. I will love you muchly if you share this link:  https://katdesigner.wordpress.com/2013/12/27/join-me-in-new-3-days-challenge/ […]

  5. I will reblog it!!! 🙂

  6. I read about this from Crazy Bag Lady’s reblog. This is tempting Kat. I would definitely benefit from doing more drawing through a commitment to regular posts, and I’d certainly be grateful for you to provide an additional check on me 🙂 I will think about whether I’m willing to commit or not and will let you know before the end of the year!

    • katdesigner says:

      Fantastic! I will be looking forward to it! And perhaps you can check up on me and my painting too 🙂 I will have few different resolutions, so see where the year (or less) takes me with it.

  7. […] if you want to start with a simpler challenge and some group motivation for support then check out Kat the designers Blog..She’s leading the charge for spotlighted New Years resolutions and aims to keep you on the […]

  8. […] I should practice more. So I was pleased to read Kat Tvrdikova’s call for people to join her 3 days challenge – a challenge I hereby […]

  9. Hello my lovely, I will definitely be joining this if you will have me though I fear it will be on more of an occasional basis as realistically I wouldn’t manage every there days! X

  10. Thank you so much for the lovely mail, with such fab images, that I’ve got from you ! I wish you a very creative, happy and healthy New Year ! X

  11. Erika Holt says:

    What a wonderful idea. I can’t commit to anything right now but i do look forward to seeing what you all get up to!

  12. Sophie says:

    This is a great idea, I want to try and lose the baby weight this year.

    Sophie
    Xx
    http://www.pocockins.co.uk

  13. […] have accepted a challenge set by Kat Tvrdikova to provide regular posts every 3 days for a year to benefit myself in some way. I chose to do a […]

  14. […] Katdesigner and her ‘My journey on becoming full-time designer‘ […]

Leave a Reply

