Day 88: Back into reality! 4 days to go!

Kat doodles about life:

This is my third post of the day, as I have been catching up with the last two, making quite a bit of effort, so I will keep this one short and sweet especially since I am off to work in few hours time. I will be honest, I am not particularly excited as I have another three shifts to go to this weekend, but I knew that long before, so no excuses to moan. Here is my last and final food picture as I have been treated by my friend Andy with cabbage salad and roasted duck, which would be the traditional meal to have on our Boxing day or the day after. It was very delicious making the day lot better. Off I go getting ready for the night. I hope you all had wonderful Christmas. Back soon. Kat xx

wpid-IMG_20131227_173749.jpg

One thought on “Day 88: Back into reality! 4 days to go!

  1. Mmmm it’s far too long since I had Czech cabbage and duck! X

Leave a Reply

