Day 84: After party day! 8 days to go!

Kat doodles about life:

So it is the day after the party! Sleeping until late, but no hangover or other pain, which is brilliant. Last night was really great. It was rather magical evening and I have enjoyed myself immensely meeting all these new people.  I spent the day catching up with posts from the last two days, because I was so busy working. In case you have noticed on Facebook Newsfeed too many reposted links, please feel free to have a laugh as I cannot count properly to 92 and missed out on few numbers in between. Anyone up for giving me private Maths lesson?! Anyway moving on, I spent few hours on finishing the PF 2014 card and here is a sneaky peak. I will be back soon as is it 24th December and that means my official Christmas Day according to the Czech calendar. I am making traditional potato salad, so you will be in a treat as I will be sharing the recipe in case any of you fancy adding it to your festive menu. Back soon. Kat xx

wpid-IMG_20131224_011954.jpg

4 thoughts on “Day 84: After party day! 8 days to go!

  1. Wishing you a very wonderful, lots of cooking and eating Christmas!! xxx

  2. Looking forward to the potato salad. Yum. Merry Christmas and happy holidays! May you be surrounded by love, happiness and good blessings x

  3. katdesigner says:

    What do you have for Christmas as a dinner? I wonder what the salad would taste like a someone, who never did it, would make it. 😀

Leave a Reply

