Day 80: Start on the PF2014 card! 12 days to go!

Kat doodles about life and gets arty:

Today after work I decided to tackle my room and make sure I regain my floor space back. And it got done! Books are back in the bookcase, although all over the place. Theatre stuff back on top of the wardrobe and camping stuff back inside of the bed. I have also covered my flat cardboard boxes in fabric and stuck them around the bed to see if it helps with the cold. One step closer to a better functioning bedroom/studio.

Now with Christmas and New Year fast approaching I am rather forced to sit down and work out my year once again. I cannot believe literally how fast is gone! I wrote a list and it covered pretty much two full pages of A4. It goes on and on. And I wish I could create the quiz like I do every year, but somehow I felt that I want to do little more sophisticated one this year, no jokes. You never know I might entertain you somehow in my last few posts, when I perhaps reflect back on the challenge and the year as a whole. So I tried to scribble all my events into basic symbols and see what I could do with it. Here are some sample pictures, but you have to wait until it officially arrives in your mailboxes. Back tomorrow. Kat xx

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

