Day: 75 Catching up with ‘tinteweb’. Since it is working! 17 days to go!

Kat doodles about life:

Well I was very glad to get home last night, crashing straight to bed sometime around 4 am as I had enough after being reintroduced to the world out there again. Woke up late today and decided to catch up with the good old gmail since I have finally non failing ‘tinteweb’ as one man says. Working in my new corner feels actually really nice, still enclosed or cosy you can say, but for some reason still very spacious. I managed to plug the most important cables together for now and got on with it. I wrote to friends and family, thought of how to prepare for few of my next projects and wrote few relevant work e-mails, organized my next driving lesson and spent the afternoon unsubscribing from newsletters, as it is getting a bit too much again. I am going to do some more of that the next few hours and I am straight back to work with most likely visit to another club afterwards as me and one of the security promised that last night to another security, who will be working there tonight. He did once bring me flowers, you see not all doormen are horrible, there is a soft side to them. However I need to stay good and not to get too excited, cannot think of another week in bed being ill. Back again soon. Kat xx

day13

Leave a Reply

