Day 61: Paperwork Productive Saturday! 31 days to go!

 

Kat doodles about life:

What a productive Saturday! Lots of paperwork done, so do not get bored of the list! Based on the fact I only just got out of bed and finished breakfast around 1pm, I managed to do lot more than I anticipated. Communication about the next project moved on and I have a meeting set up next week to discuss it. If nothing won’t be in the way and there will be enough interest, I could roll it in first thing in January. How lovely! After I had some e-mail communication with one of my bosses to find out about few other things.

I also managed to clean up my mac and got rid off about 1.5 GB of crashed files and all sorts.  After that in the whole afternoon and evening I have only seen that rainbow wheel once and I can actually open all applications without waiting for half an hour, which seemed to be the ongoing theme for who knows how long.cleanmac

I wrote two invoices and send them off. Officially open up the self assessment form online for this tax year. I have put all the receipts from interpreting in, so that is one section out of four done, done and dusted. And not only put all the receipts in to the form I have told you about yesterday, but also put in most of my receipts for design work and transport. And with about hour and half to spare now, before running to work again, already cooked dinner and writing this post. I think I may have to treat myself and stay out for a bit after work tonight. One well running computer and enough sleep and what it can do. Magic. Back tomorrow Kat xx

 

Leave a Reply

