Day 59: Day of bits and bobs! 33 days to go!

 

Kat doodles about life:

 

Alright today’s post is will be a bit all over the place, but here we are:

 

 

 

If you have not noticed yet, I have added new category Interior Design to the rest on the list and tagged few more relevant posts from the blog to add to it. Updated my Instagram account of all the latest photos I have taken, but only posted via WordPress.  Today I have gone through more receipts and invoices for interpreting and after searching my external disk for ages finally found that document I use for putting in receipts and invoices, so here we are. Some parts are taken from the sample from given by HMRC, if you attend one of their courses. If you are starting out and have no clue about tax and just want to make sure you do it well, I highly recommend them. They are free of charge, well at least in Wales they were, but you may have to wait for a while as there is a long waiting list.

 

blog receipt form

Last night I could not sleep, so I ended up reading few very good blog posts, which I will be mentioning in upcoming times, but I would definitely like to mention and pass on little bit of blog loving for recently found ‘winolady’ and ‘That Little Engine that Couldn’t.’ Winolady looks like is fairly new to blogging when looking at her page, but I was impressed by her posts especially one about the relationship age gap and about dealing with death.  On the other hand your day will be definitely brightened up by reading a post by That Little Engine that Couldn’t posting his How to be a Teen Writer Without Making Me Want to Punch You in to the Face. I could not stop laughing and wish I had a clue about blogging when I was a teenager rather than writing into visitor’s book in the tea room. But hey, technology was not quite there as it is now. Mind you it was the way to impress my first ever boyfriend, so I guess I could not be that bad.

 

 

 

 

Back tomorrow. Have a lovely day! Kat xx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

