Day 57: Spatial scrapbook. 35 days to go?

Kat doodles about life and gets arty:
Today feeling not exactly great. Just about when I recovered, I start to feel a bit funny again. And I would not be surprised if it is my exciting Saturday night out or last night celebrating name day, but at least I can honestly say it was worth it. Here are some pictures of my presies (roses, Cat socks and a letter from my grandmother in the post)and Thank you to everybody for the wishes.

image

image

As I was curing myself from all sorts pains today, hovering around my phone for few news like a vosp, I did end up feeling more as waiting for Godot. And he better comes tomorrow, because I am running out of patience. I decided to use my no brain power and instead of doing tax return I turned to spatial scrapbook, full of 3D inspiration ideas of both interiors and exteriors. So here are some of my favourites to get you going in you are thinking of starting one too. Back tomorrow. Kat xx

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

