Day 41: Sunday catching up! 51 days to go!

Kat doodles about life:

So yesterday I woke up really late again, getting up sometime after lunch. I have been doing so many long hours for the last ten days, it has been taking the most of my energy. I did the usual cleaning, washing, cooking breakfast, lunch, dinner at the same time.I did a bit of banking, receipts, cleared few e-mails from my account as they are piling up, especially since I signed up to notifications to blogs I like and caught up with my a bit of weekend tv catch up.

 

Talking tv I also got to see a really nice film this weekend. I know what are you thinking, I thought she was busy, but this is about 2:30 am, when I got back from work. You do need to chill out little bit after listening to eighties songs all night. So the film is Hachi: A Dog’s Tale. Now I am not really into dogs, but within five minutes I got into watching it. I t is a really lovely story, how a puppy finds its new owner and how they become best friends. And what happens after a one certain tragic day. It shows the companionship and loyalty, which dogs offer for many years. I did try really hard not to, but I shed few tears at the end. Here is the video on Youtube, but the sound is not very clear sometimes, so feel free to search other sources.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxNMzVDp4wQ

 

Leave a Reply

