Day 31: Costume store organizing, start on a paint job! 61 days to go!

Kat doodles about life and getting organized:

Here are some before and after doing some tidy up in costume store. I hope you can spot the difference. I have also done some priming of two  big signs, but they will be in next post. I guess I will give a little preview how theatre show happens.

costumes 1 costumes 2 mess1 mess2

Back tomorrow. I am off to work. Kat xx

One thought on “Day 31: Costume store organizing, start on a paint job! 61 days to go!

  1. jackiemallon says:

    Looks just like some of my old jobs 🙂

Leave a Reply

