Day 17: Who will be so lucky? 75 days to go!

Kat doodles about life:

Today it will quick one,as I spend the day working, cycling, making my room reasonable tidy, going through paperwork and receipts and food shopping as nothing was in the larder apart from spices and washing powder.

1. I received really interesting e-mail, but won’t reveal anything yet, as it more someone else’s project, but I will ask them if they are interested in getting the message out there. Certainly creative based.

2. I received response from Headliner, after nearly deleting the account last night as I was not getting any engagement via my Twitter or Facebook to promote my page and obviously spreading the message about me looking for a creative job. My promotion should be posted on Saturday evening, so I will update you on that, I am curious to see how much social traffic it brings. If anyone has an experience with this social media, let me you your opinion.

3. Recently I posted pile of postcards to send some love to my friends and family. I usually do it with special Christmas card, which included a quiz for the last two years, but this year I am feeling little more loving and missing everyone a bit earlier as I am not planning to go home for festive season, so I thought I will show you, what kind of beauties Bristol offers. I mean Suspension Bridge is first thing you notice never mind from the bus, but even on the plane!!! So who is going to be lucky this time? 🙂

day 17 p1 day 17 p2

That’s it for today, I am off going to do little more research for creative meeting tomorrow after work. Have a lovely Friday.  Kat

P.S. I would totally forgot to tell you my first ever driving lesson is now officially booked for 28th October. So better get yourself somewhere safe that Monday. Love to all of you.xx

Leave a Reply

