Dreams about new home.

Kat gets arty:

Last month I attended my friend’s housewarming party in Pontcanna, which is really lovely area to live in. Houses have a lot of character and trees along the Cathedral Road make it even more welcoming. This party made me think about life after uni. How grown up we all get no matter what and how we can finally make a stamp in our lives. Her new home is really beautiful. Full of old pieces of furniture, some new and some upcycled and definitely full of little character pieces  like bird guarding key to the garden or collection of butterflies and photographs from traveling. Personally I can’t wait for that moment one day, when I decorate my own home. Living in shared houses for the last eight years was fun, but sometimes it would be great just knowing that it is completely 100% Yours. How about You?

Leave a comment